I HAVE CREATED A DOGEPARTY TOKEN

Standard

Now that the Dogeparty Token Burn is over and no more XDP Tokens can be created I have decided to create my own Token. Having observer what others have done in creating their own tokens from the Dogeparty Runner [Game], BACON[Fun], NFLDogeparty[Gambling] , and now a Sparrow Coin[Business]  I have watch and learn from each token creation. Taken what I observer from the things I like and did not like I am place these lessons in to the creation of this Token.  My Token will be called MOASHIBEFAN  I have decided to create 1000 of these tokens and its purpose of these tokens will be laid out in detail next week. For now I am having playing around with the limits and working out my site details to enable this token to be used properly by Shibes who are in possession of my Token.

